United States

Alabama

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

Alaska

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

Arizona

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

Arkansas

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

California

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

Colorado

O.J Watson
5335 Franklin Street
Denver, CO 80216, USA
303.295.2885
Attn: Dan Junevicus
djunevicus@ojwatson.com

Connecticut

Hartford Truck Equipment 
67 McQuire Rd
South Windsor, CT 6074 USA
303.295.2885
Attn: Greg Leone
greg@hartfordtruck.com

Delaware/District of Columbia

Auto Port
203 Pigeon Point Road
New Castle, DE, 19720, USA
302-658-5100
Attn: Larry Chismar
lchismar@autoportinc.com

Florida

Tampa Crane & Body
5701 North 50th Street
Tampa, FL 33610
888.922.7263
andrewsolo@msn.com 

General Truck Equipment
5301 Broadway Avenue
Jacksonville, FL, 32205, USA
904-389-5541
Attn: Jim Porter
jportergentrkeq@aol.com

Georgia

Smyrna Truck & Cargo
2158 Atlanta Road
Smyrna, GA USA
770.433.0112
Attn: Wesley White
wwhite@smyrnatruck.com

Alpha Truck Solutions
850 Industrial Park Drive
Marietta, GA USA
678.247.1456
Attn: Trak Coveleskie
tcoveleskie@alphatrucksolutions.com

Hawaii

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

Idaho

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

Illinois

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

Indiana

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

Iowa

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

Kansas

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

Kentucky

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

Louisiana

Truck and Transportation
260 Industrial Ave
Jefferson, LA, 70121, USA
504-834-8065
Attn: Brian  McAdam
bmcadam@truckandtransportation.com

Maine

Hews Company – Maine
190 Rumery Street
South Portland, ME, United States
207-767-2136
Attn: Dave Gain
dgain@hewsco.com

Maryland

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

Massachusetts

Doering Equipment Co.
162 Grove St.
Franklin, MA 02038, USA
508.520.3629
Attn: Doug Doering
doug@doeringeq.com

Fleet Electric
324 Southwest Cutoff
Worcester, MA 01613, USA
508.755.8666
Attn: Bob Hanks
bhanks@fleetelectric.com

Michigan

Canfield Equipment Service Inc
21533 Mound Road
Warren,MI,  USA
586.757.2020
Attn: Dave Decker
ddecker@canfieldequipment.com

Minnesota

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

Mississippi

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com

 

Missouri

Custom Truck Equipment
7701 E 24 Highway
Kansas City, MO 64125, USA
816.241.4888
Attn: Kevin LaValley
klavalley@u1source.com 

Kahn Truck Equipment
420 E Carrie Ave
St. Louis, MO 63147, USA
877-225-5246
Attn: Doug Myers
dmyers@cstk.com

Montana

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com

Nebraska

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com

Nevada

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com

New Hampshire

Hews Company 
4 Ryan Road
Bow, NH, United States
603-226-3252
Attn: Drew Hews
dhews@hewsco.com

New Jersey

First Priority
166 Gold Mine Rd
Flanders, NJ 07836, USA
732-657-1104
Attn: Adam agrecco@emergencyvehiclecenter.com

New Mexico

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com

New York

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com

North Carolina

PalFleet Truck Equipment
4101 Trailer Ave.
Charlotte, NC 28269, USA
800.201.4277
T.Sherrill@palfleet.com

North Dakota

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com

Ohio

Myers Equipment Corp
8860 Akron Canfield Road
Canfield, OH, 44406, USA
800-232-7649
Attn: Brad Myers
blmyers@myersequip.com

Fallsway Equipment Company, Inc
1277 Devalera St
Akron, OH 44310, USA
330-633-6000
Attn: Joe Gosnick
jgosnick@fallsway.com

Oklahoma

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

Oregon

Pacific Truck Colors
19225 SW 125th Ct.
Tualatin, OR 97062
503.692.7247
troys@truckcolors.com

Pennsylvania

Keith’s Truck Service, Inc
124 Repair Rd
Duncansville, PA 16635, USA
814-696-6008
Attn: Loren Keith

SMF Truck Equipment
1226 Little Gap Rd
Palmerton, PA, 18071, USA
610-824-7000
Attn: Don Stauffer
dstauffer@smftruck.com

Sabre Equipment Inc
802 Pennsylvania Avenue
Coraopolis, PA, 15108, USA
412-262-3080
Attn: Sandy Stiffler
sstiffler@sabreequipment.com

Rhode Island

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

South Carolina

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

South Dakota

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

Tennessee

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

Texas

PalFleet Truck Equipment
3030 Irving Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75247
214-631-8810
c.kiser@palfleet.com

Utah

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

Vermont

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

Virginia

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

Washington

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

West Virginia

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

Wisconsin

Northland Equipment 
306 West State Street
Janesville, WI, 53546, USA
608-754-6608
Attn: Brian Williams
brian@northlandequipment.com

Wyoming

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 630.994.3300
calvin@ezstak.com 

Canada

Canada

Calvin Lawrenson
EZ STAK, Business Development Coordinator
Office: 613.530.3419
calvin@ezstak.com

Mexico

Chihuahua

IPEC
CALLE 14 #1502, COL. MIRADOR
Attn: Héctor Ceniceros
hector.ceniceros@ipec.mx